People Filter

Use the filtering options to refine the list of people below. Click apply to refresh results.

Chris McGlone - Executive Council Member

EC Member

chris.mcglone@fbu.org.uk

More Info
  • Executive Council
  • Pensions
  • Political
  • Press & Media
  • Reform Lead
  • Workforce

Denise Christie

Scottish Secretary

denise.christie@fbu.org.uk

More Info
  • Legal Services
  • Pensions
  • Political
  • Press & Media
  • Reform Lead
  • Response & Resilience
  • Workforce

Brian Cameron -

Scottish Chair

brian.cameron@fbu.org.uk

More Info
  • Legal Services
  • Members Services
  • Pensions
  • Political
  • Reform Lead
  • Prevention & Protection

Seona Hart - Regional Treasurer

Scottish Official

seona.hart@fbu.org.uk

More Info
  • Members Services
  • Membership

Terry Whyte - North Area Secretary

Area Level Official

terry.whyte@fbu.org.uk

More Info
  • Members Services
  • Membership
Terry Whyte

John McKenzie - East Area Secretary

Area Level Official

john.mckenzie@fbu.org.uk

More Info
  • Members Services
  • Membership

Angus Sproul - East Area Chair

Area Level Official

gus.sproul@fbu.org.uk

More Info
  • Members Services
  • Membership

John Malcolm West Area Secretary

Area Level Official

john.malcolm@fbu.org.uk

More Info
  • Members Services
  • Membership

Alex Muir - West Area Chair

Area Level Official

alex.muir@fbu.org.uk

More Info
  • Members Services
  • Membership

Jamie McCallum- West Area Vice Chair

Area Level Official

jamie.mccallum@fbu.org.uk

More Info
  • Members Services
  • Membership

Tam Mitchell - Retained Representative

Sectional Official

tam.mitchell@fbu.org.uk

More Info
  • Membership
  • RDS Rep

Phil McDonald - Officer's Rep

Sectional Official

phil.mcdonald@fbu.org.uk

More Info
  • Members Services
  • Membership
  • Officers Rep

VACANT- Control Representative

Sectional Official

Region01@fbu.org.uk

More Info
  • Control Rep

Walid Thabet - B&EMM Representative

Sectional Official

walid.thabet@fbu.org.uk

More Info
  • BEMM Rep

Simon LeRoux - North Area Organiser

Area Level Official

simon.leroux@fbu.org.uk

More Info
  • Members Services
  • Membership

Davey Strachan, East Area Organiser

Area Level Official

davey.strachan@fbu.org.uk

More Info
  • Members Services
  • Membership

Dave Hart - Health & Safety Rep

Remit Holder

david.hart@fbu.org.uk

More Info
  • Health and Safety
  • Members Services

Colin Brown - North Area Chair

Area Level Official

colin.brown@fbu.org.uk

More Info
  • Members Services
  • Membership

Ian McGregor - Regional RELO Representative

Remit Holder

ian.mcgregor@fbu.org.uk

More Info
  • Education & Learning

Ian Sim - West Area Organiser

Area Level Official

ian.sim@fbu.org.uk

More Info
  • Members Services
  • Membership

Angus Young-West Area 5th Official

Area Level Official

angus.young@fbu.org.uk

More Info
  • Members Services
  • Membership

Kim Ferguson - SULF REP

kim.ferguson@fbu.org.uk

More Info
  • Education & Learning
  • Learning & Education

RACHEL ROGERS

Sectional Official

rachel.rogers@fbu.org.uk

More Info
  • Members Services
  • Membership
  • Women's Rep

Nicola Morrow

Sectional Official

More Info
  • LGBT Rep
  • Members Services
  • Membership